4dd2e58b86 · trello-tools: окно подтверждения на протоколе 2026-07-28, ошибки — модели · Updated 2026-10-01 16:53:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?